Webinars

The Bionic Supply Chain: Fast Lane to the Future

By 01/07/2020 July 2nd, 2020 No Comments

July 10, 2020
15:30 (CEST)

Duration: 60 minutes

Save your seat today

Limited seats available!

By registering you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Dallas 08:30
New York 09:30
London 14:30
Amsterdam 15:30
Singapore 21:30

Webinar

The Bionic Supply Chain: Fast Lane to the Future

What is wrong with frequently seen approaches of driving Digital Transformation?

Approach 1: Very tech focused, but the people side of transformation is often forgotten;
Approach 2: Very people oriented but importance of next-gen capabilities are neglected;

Conclusion: the desired outcomes are very different from expectations.

What is needed? Tech and People collaborating to drive the desired outcomes.

Welcome to the Bionic Supply Chain.

This exciting webinar includes an o9 platform demo teaser to see the Bionic Supply Chain come to life.

Speakers

Stefan Gstettner

Partner & Associate Director at Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

Stephan de Barse

EVP at o9 Solutions