Webinars

Scenario Planning across Time Horizons

By 27/06/2020 July 2nd, 2020 No Comments

Knowledge Webinar – Summer Sessions

Scenario Planning across Time Horizons

  • S&OE Control Tower: Turn Demand and Supply Risks and Opportunities into prescriptive insights and recommendations to improve decision making;
  • S&OP Scenario Planning: Turn various Commercial Scenarios into supply scenarios with the ability to review demand supportability, revenues, costs, inventory and margin
  • LRP Scenarios: Evaluate Demand and Supply Scenarios over a 1-5y time-horizon and improve capacity allocation to long-range demand predictions.

S&OE Control Tower on the o9 platform

Speakers

Chakri Gottemukkala

Co-Founder and CEO

Stephan de Barse

EVP at o9 Solutions

Tanguy Caillet

VP Industry Solutions at o9 Solutions

Scenario Planning across Time Horizons

Sign up today

July 15, 2020  |  16:30 CEST  |  60 minutes
Limited seats available!

We will automatically give you access to the future upcoming webinars in this series.

By registering you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Dallas 09:30
New York 10:30
London 15:30
Amsterdam 16:30
Singapore 22:30