Webinars

Planning for the Fashion & Apparel Consumer in a post Covid-19 World

By 13/08/2020 September 17th, 2020 No Comments

Webinar

Planning for the Fashion & Apparel Consumer in a post Covid-19 World

The apparel and footwear verticals have been among the hardest hit from the Covid-19 pandemic.  A large share of Apparel Manufacturers and Retailers are predicted to find themselves in negative EBITDA positions. Global revenues for 2020 year-over-year fashion are expected to contract by as much as 30%. The pandemic has created a perfect storm where Global interdependent supply chains must plan and execute in new and uncharted territories.  Green sprouts are starting to emerge for companies that have digitally reimagined their integrated business planning processes.

Main‌ ‌topics‌ ‌to‌ ‌be‌ ‌discussed:‌ ‌ ‌

  • State of the industry and post Covid-19 reimagined strategies
  • Accelerating agility through the integration of planning functions and reducing traditional planning cycle times
  • Transition to serve a digital-first consumer by quickly reacting to insights across a broad assortment and mitigating long product lead times
  • The role of AI-enabled, predictive end-to-end visibility to proactively mitigate risk
  • Live software demonstration that showcases critical use cases that need to be supported in the volatile market

Speakers

Nathan Isaacson

General Manager- Digital at New Balance Athletics

Fred Baumann

VP Industry Strategy – o9 Solutions

Todd VanSelus

VP Client Management – o9 Solutions

Brad Palm

Director of Presales – o9 Solutions

Planning for the Fashion & Apparel Consumer in a post Covid-19 World

Sign up today

September 23, 2020  |  60 minutes

This webinar will be hosted on two different times.

1. EMEA + APAC
8am (EST, New York)
2pm (UTC+2, Amsterdam)

2. North America
2pm (EST, New York)
8pm (UTC+2, Amsterdam)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Limited seats available!