Webinars

Next-Gen IBP: Move from Dashboards and PPT to Digital, Real-Time and Cross-Functional P&L Focused IBP

By 22/06/2020 July 2nd, 2020 No Comments

Knowledge Webinar – Summer Sessions

Next-Gen IBP: Move from Dashboards and PPT to Digital, Real-Time and Cross-Functional P&L Focused IBP

  • Commercial Gap Analysis and Gap Closure Simulation: Understand the gaps (and root causes) to the plan and find commercial opportunities to solve the gap.
  • Supply Chain Response: Run a real-time supply chain response including an overview of trade-offs between supportability, revenues, costs, inventory, and margin
  • Financial/Exec IBP: Run an IBP meeting live in the platform, evaluate scenarios, and make cross-functional data-driven decisions.

Speakers

Chakri Gottemukkala

Co-Founder and CEO

Stephan de Barse

EVP at o9 Solutions

Tanguy Caillet

VP Industry Solutions at o9 Solutions

Next-Gen IBP: Move from Dashboards and PPT to Digital, Real-Time and Cross-Functional P&L Focused IBP

Sign up today

July 22, 2020  |  16:00 CEST  |  60 minutes
Limited seats available!

By registering you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Dallas 09:00
New York 10:00
London 15:00
Amsterdam 16:00
Singapore 22:00