Webinars

Managing Demand and Supply Disruption in a Volatile and Uncertain World

By 13/11/2020 No Comments

Webinar

Managing Demand and Supply Disruption in a Volatile and Uncertain World

High levels of volatility and uncertainty are likely to continue for the foreseeable future. The consumer has radically changed their purchasing choices and delivery preferences. Demand spikes and drops from competitive market forces and channel-shifting are increasing in frequency. Likewise, supply disruptions continue to occur, with significant impacts from tariffs, unforeseen weather events, supplier material constraints, and business solvency issues, just to name a few. Join us to discuss proactive strategies to approach disruption in a more practical and structured way. During our panel session, we will:

  • Highlight strategies that can be leveraged to manage disruptions more proactively
  • Discuss key elements of people, process, and technology to become more resilient in the face of disruption
  • See a demonstration of :o9 Solutions’ next-generation control tower powered by knowledge, analytics, and a digital twin representation of the business for an end-to-end supply chain management approach.

Speakers

Aamer Rehman

Managing Director – Supply Chain & Network Operations at Deloitte Consulting LLP

Fred Baumann

Vice president, Industry Strategy at :o9 Solutions

Managing Demand and Supply Disruption in a Volatile and Uncertain World

Register for the webinar

Date: December 8
Duration: 60 minutes
Time: 1:00pm (CST)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Save your seat in the webinar
Dallas 1:00pm
New York 2:00pm
London 7:00pm
Amsterdam 8:00pm