Webinars

KPMG Canada + o9: New World Order: Supply Chain and Integrated Business Planning with Digital Technology Solutions

By 29/04/2020 May 26th, 2020 No Comments

June 4, 2020

Duration: 60 minutes
Vancouver 11:00
Toronto 14:00
Amsterdam 20:00

Platform: Webex Webinars

By registering you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

KPMG and o9 solutions are coming together to highlight the importance of a strong integrated business planning process within your organization. With the ongoing pandemic, companies suffering from business planning deficiencies have experienced massive disruption as a result of the unpredicted demand, supply and financial pressures. We will share insights on how o9 solutions could enable a fast collaborative decision making process to enhance your integrated business planning process. Expect this session to be interactive and anchored on industry leading practices from KPMG powered by o9 solutions.

Speakers

Alain Sawaya

Partner, Supply Chain – KPMG Canada

Stephan de Barse

EVP at o9 Solutions