Webinars

Executing IBP Strategy in COVID times : Executives from Samsung, Lenovo and B.Braun share the best practices.

By 28/07/2020 August 5th, 2020 No Comments

Webinar – APAC Region

Executing IBP Strategy in COVID times : Executives from Samsung, Lenovo and B.Braun share the best practices.

As part of AIM10x Webinar series, o9 brings together executives from Samsung, Lenovo, Doosan and B Braun to share their experiences and discuss how companies can achieve the dream of building a resilient and agile supply chain by focusing on Digital Integrated Business Planning. The key questions they will address are;

  1. Digital IBP: How can companies adopt the latest technologies for faster and effective decision-making? 
  2. What are the most critical IBP Capabilities in these uncertain times and where should companies focus? 
  3. Why is next generation IBP important for the executive team of your company?

Speakers

Rahul Teotia

Senior VP Supply Chain & Procurement at B. Braun Medical

Hae-Goo Song

Senior Vice President at Samsung SDS

Hawk Xu

Chief Transformation Officer, Executive Director at Lenovo

Stephan de Barse

EVP at o9 Solutions

Tanguy Caillet

VP Industry Solutions at o9 Solutions

Executing IBP Strategy in COVID times : Executives from Samsung, Lenovo and B.Braun share the best practices.

Sign up today

August 20, 2020  |  13:00 (GMT+8)  |  60 minutes
Limited seats available!
Amsterdam 07:00
Singapore 13:00
Tokio 14:00
Melbourne 15:00
Wellington 17:00