Webinars

How IBP and AI will solve your supply chain planning challenges

By 10/09/2020 September 15th, 2020 No Comments

Webinar

How IBP and AI will solve your supply chain planning challenges

Join us in an interactive learning session on the key challenges within supply chain planning and how to solve them using integrated business planning processes, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. Get the latest insights from forward looking professors in supply chain management, including their views from both US and European perspectives.

Main topics to be discussed:

  • What are the current key challenges and attempts to solve them in supply chain planning?
  • What is the reason for the reemergence of Integrated Business Planning?
  • What is Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning and how can this be applied to IBP?
  • How to solve supply chain planning challenges by combining people, the IBP process, and technologies like Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning?

Speakers

Arnd Huchzermeier

Chair of Production Management at WHU’s Otto Beisheim School of Management

Dr. Das Dasgupta

Chief Data Officer at Saatchi & Saatchi

Daniel Corsten

Professor of Operations & Technology Management at IE Business School

Chakri Gottemukkala

CEO – o9 Solutions

Stephan de Barse

Executive Vice President – o9 Solutions

How IBP and AI will solve your supply chain planning challenges

Sign up today

October 1 2020  |  16:00 (CEST)  |  60 minutes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Limited seats available!
Amsterdam 16:00
London 15:00
Dallas 09:00
New York 10:00