Webinars

How FT500 companies are using the o9 platform to manage their services and spare parts

By 14/08/2020 September 10th, 2020 No Comments

Webinar – Spare Parts

How FT500 companies are using the o9 platform to manage their services and spare parts

As we have been involved in various conversations around Spare Parts and MRO (maintenance, repair and overhaul) with different businesses, our industry experts will bring a session around these hot topics. Professionals from Transportation Assembly and Supply, to Defense and Aerospace and High-Tech and Machinery will be able to take key learnings from the session and have a better understanding of how o9 efficiently improve a Spare Parts Supply Chain.

  • How are Fortune 500 companies using the o9 platform to manage their services and spare parts?
  • How can your company optimize inventory levels and MRO to ensure full visibility across all tiers?
  • Why is it so important to incorporate reverse logistics into supply chain planning and how to do it?

Speakers

Raghav Ranganathan

SVP Professional Services – o9 Solutions

Tanguy Caillet

VP Industry Solutions – o9 Solutions

How FT500 companies are using the o9 platform to manage their services and spare parts

Sign up today

September 29, 2020  |  17:30 (CEST)  |  60 minutes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Limited seats available!
Amsterdam 17:30
London 16:30
Dallas 10:30
New York 11:30