Webinars

Driver-Based Forecasting in a Post-COVID world

By 02/07/2020 No Comments

Knowledge Webinar – Summer Sessions

Driver-Based Forecasting in a Post-COVID world

  • Demand Sensing: What are the possibilities to incorporate demand drivers in the forecasting process?
  • What are the best practices in terms of using advanced analytics like Machine Learning and AI in the Forecasting Process?
  • How do we turn ML an AI from a perceived black box to a transparent process?

Demand sensing on the o9 platform

Speakers

Chakri Gottemukkala

Co-Founder and CEO

Stephan de Barse

EVP at o9 Solutions

Tanguy Caillet

VP Industry Solutions at o9 Solutions

Driver-Based Forecasting in a Post-COVID world

Sign up today

July 7, 2020  |  16:00 CEST  |  60 minutes
Limited seats available!

We will automatically give you access to the future upcoming webinars in this series.

By registering you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Dallas 09:00
New York 10:00
London 15:00
Amsterdam 16:00
Singapore 22:00