Webinars

Beyond the pandemic: Asia Pacific and the opportunity to build a resilient supply chain

By 10/09/2020 No Comments

Webinar

Beyond the pandemic: Asia Pacific and the opportunity to build a resilient supply chain

Top industry experts from Google, o9 Solutions and Aditya Birla will discuss the COVID rebound strategy and how it presents an opportunity to build a stronger, more agile supply chain for Retail and consumer companies.

1. How can retailers and CPG companies respond and build a competitive advantage beyond COVID-19?
2. Why Integrated Business Planning more important than ever in building a resilient supply chain across APAC?
3. With growing complexities and more disruptions, what companies need to do to enable end-to-end supply chain visibility?

Speakers

Diana Britt

Head of Industry Cloud Solutions Retail/CPG – Google

Stephan de Barse

Executive Vice President – o9 Solutions

Beyond the pandemic: Asia Pacific and the opportunity to build a resilient supply chain

Sign up today

October 8 2020  |  14:00 (GMT+8)  |  60 minutes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Limited seats available!
Amsterdam 08:00
Singapore 14:00
Seoul / Tokyo 15:00
Melbourne 16:00
Wellington 18:00