Webinars

A digital brain for industrial manufacturing companies

By 08/11/2020 November 26th, 2020 No Comments

Webinar

A digital brain for industrial manufacturing companies

Industrial manufacturers that are leveraging next-generation digital planning platforms are seeing the benefits: better decision-making increased on-time deliveries and optimized operational efficiency.

Patrick Lemoine, VP Industries at :o9 Solutions, and Julian Fischer, Expert Associate Partner at McKinsey will look at the state of the industry and discuss what the more advanced companies are already doing:

  • Anticipating better demand thanks to machine-learning forecasting and tight CRM integration.
  • Understanding where bottlenecks are that may be putting customer deliveries at risk.
  • (Re)planing faster to realign demand with supply, manufacturing, and the staff – often a critical resource in project-based businesses.
  • Managing spare parts/after-sales business better thanks to the better use of data such as installed base, hours in operation, IoT sensor data, etc.

Speakers

Patrick Lemoine

VP Industries at :o9 Solutions

Julian Fischer

Associate Partner at McKinsey & Company

A digital brain for industrial manufacturing companies

Register for the webinar

Date: December 3
Duration: 60 minutes
Time: 17:30 (CET)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Save your seat in the webinar
Amsterdam 17:30
London 16:30
New York 12:30
Dallas 11:30